Angola is a country in Southern Africa. It is the seventh-largest country in Africa, bordered by Namibia to the south, the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the north, Zambia to the east, and the Atlantic Ocean to the west. The exclave province of Cabinda borders the Republic of the Congo and the Democratic Republic of the Congo. The capital and largest city of Angola is Luanda.

Capital: Luanda

Currency: Kwanza

Timezone: UTC+1

Corporate tax rate: 30%

Personal tax rate: 0-17%

Capital gains tax: 10%

VAT: N/A (Consumption tax: 10%)

Tax residence: 183 days rule: world income is taxed with some exceptions.

CFC Rules: No

Remote management:

Corporate taxation:

Personal taxation:

Cost of living:

Quality of living:

Safety of living: