Saudi Arabia is a country in Western Asia constituting the bulk of the Arabian Peninsula. With a land area of approximately 2,150,000 km2 (830,000 sq mi), Saudi Arabia is geographically the largest sovereign state in the Middle East, the second-largest in the Arab world (after Algeria), the fifth-largest in Asia, and the 12th-largest in the world. Saudi Arabia is bordered by Jordan and Iraq to the north, Kuwait to the northeast, Qatar, Bahrain, and the United Arab Emirates to the east, Oman to the southeast and Yemen to the south; it is separated from Israel and Egypt by the Gulf of Aqaba.

Capital: Riyadh

Currency: Saudi Riyal

Timezone: UTC+3

Corporate tax rate: 20% (on the non-Saudi share of the companies profits). Territorial taxation.

Personal tax rate: 0% on employment. Income from foreigners in a local company is taxed at the corporate rate.

Capital gains tax: 20% for non residents/non resident companies

VAT: 5%

Tax residence: 30 days for residents, for all others 183 days rule.

CFC Rules: No

Remote management:

Corporate taxation:

Personal taxation:

Cost of living:

Quality of living:

Safety of living: